Search The Library Catalog

Board Of Trustees

2023 Board of Trustees


Name Role
Maribeth Doria President
Vincent Pelote Vice President
Ryan Blake Treasurer
Donna Russo, Esq. Secretary
Caroline Ulivella Trustee
James Davis Mayor
Donna Russo, Esq. Mayor's Alternate
John Niesz Superintendent of Schools
Jennifer Vecchiarelli Superintendent's Alternate
Douglas S. Zucker, Esq. Board Attorney


2023 Trustees Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings are held in the City Hall Council Chambers, located at 630 Ave C, at 7 pm, and are open to the public.

The 2023 Trustees meeting dates are:

Tuesday, January 3rd - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, February 7th - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, March 7th - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, April 4th - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, May 2nd - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, June 6th - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, August 2nd (Emergency Meeting) - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, September 5th - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, October 3rd, 7:30 pm - Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday, November 14th - Agenda / Minutes*
This meeting will be held at the Story Court branch location (16 W 4th St.) due a Council Chambers conflict.
This meeting was rescheduled from Monday, November 6th.
Tuesday, December 5th - Agenda* / Minutes*


*Note: This information is not yet posted.  Meeting Agendas are generally posted the day of the meeting, and Meeting Minutes are not posted until they are approved at the following month’s meeting.

chat loading...