Contact

  Circulation Desk (201) 858-6971  
  Reference Room (201) 858-6980  
  Art & Music Room (201) 858-6981  
  Children's Room (201) 858-6975  
  Technical Services (201) 858-6160  

 

Library Staff

JP Porcaro Library Director director@bayonnelibrary.org
Paula Micalizzi Head of Children's Dept. pmicalizzi@bayonnelibrary.org
Jeanette Torres-Hanley Librarian jtorres@bayonnelibrary.org
Melody Scagnelli-Townley Librarian mtownley@bayonnelibrary.org
Caren Miceli Head of Circulation cmiceli@bayonnelibrary.org
Tara Servodio Business Manager tservodio@bayonnelibrary.org

 

Post your message below.

Secured Via NationBuilder