Board Of Trustees and Staff

 

Board of Trustees

Mary-Ann Rowland Vice-President
Gerry Nowicki Treasurer
(Vacant) Trustee
Maribeth Doria Trustee
Sandra Dear Trustee
James Davis Mayor
John Niesz Superintendent of Schools
 
Library Staff
JP Porcaro Library Director director@bayonnelibrary.org
Paula Micalizzi Head of Children's Dept. pmicalizzi@bayonnelibrary.org
Jeanette Torres-Hanley Librarian jtorres@bayonnelibrary.org
Melody Scagnelli-Townley Librarian mtownley@bayonnelibrary.org
Caren Miceli Head of Circulation cmiceli@bayonnelibrary.org
Tara Servodio Business Manager tservodio@bayonnelibrary.org